Alliance College Allumni Association

To participate in Bulletin Board forums or to attach comments to photos in the AC Gallery, please login or create an account below.

 

*************************

All checks for ACAA Foundation donations should be made payable to ACAAF and mailed to:

ACAA Foundation
c/o L.J. Rachocki
249 Bridgewater Lane
Sagamore Hills, OH 44067-4129

The book Alliance College 1912-2012 Sto Lat History can be purchased for $25. Checks should be made payable to ACAAF and mailed to the address above.

Board of Directors | 2013-14

President

Vice President

Secretary

Celeste Mickiewicz, '67  president@alliancecollege.com    Silver Springs, FL
Term expires 2014

Les Rachocki , ‘67 
Sagamore Hills, OH
Term expires 2014                                   

Michaeline Saladyga (Butwinski) ‘72
Taunton, MA
Term expires 2014    

Treasurer

Director

Director

Dennis Pilarski ‘72
Pittsburgh, PA
Term expires 2014

Selene Szczepanek '85
Westlake, Oh
Term expires 2014

Yvonne Tuchalski ’80

Weirton, WV
Term expires 2016                                     

Director

Director

Director

Tom Jarzab ‘
Rouseville, PA
Term expires: 2014

Michael Anderson '78
Long Beach, CA
Term expires: 2016                 

James Koscielniak '81
Aurora, CO
Term expires 2018

 

Officer Ex-Officio

 

 

Bob Loop ‘65 
Ocean Springs, MS

 

 

Webmaster:
Doug Mlodzinski | webmaster@alliancecollege.com 

Audit
OPEN | audit@alliancecollege.com 

Nominating Committee:
Richard Day | nominatingcommittee@alliancecollege.com

Awards Committee:
Kristina Kwacz | awards@alliancecollege.com

By-Laws Committee:
Selene Szczepanek | governance@alliancecollge.com

Membership:
Eva Skibicki | membership@alliancecollege.com

ACAA Scholarship:
Mary Alice Wisowaty | scholarship@alliancecollege.com

Publicity/Communications:
Aundrea Heschmeyer | webmaster@alliancecollege.com