ACAA Distinguished Service Award

This award is presented to an alumni who is a member of the Alumni Association who has given
invaluable service to the Alliance College Alumni Association, through fundraising, recruiting, and faithful
commitment to the Association.

  • 2016 – Celeste ‘Mickie’ Mickiewicz, Class of 1967
  • 2014 – Eva Rusin Skibicki, Class of 1971
  • 2012 – Les Rachocki, Class of 1967
  • 2007 – Eva Rusin Skibicki, Class of 1971

Outstanding Alumni Award

The purpose of the award is to recognize the chosen alumnus for outstanding professional, personal,
and or civic achievements. Any former student of Alliance College, Alliance Technical Institute, or
Academy is eligible for this award.

  • 2016 – David Matejczyk, Class of 1980
  • 2012 – Greg Griffith, Class of 1983 – Alumni Eternal
  • 2007 – Edmund Stoy, Class of 1967

Faculty and Staff Appreciation Awards

This award is presented to faculty or staff members in recognition for their outstanding commitment to
Alliance College and its students.

  • 2016 – Jeanne Graczyk Miller
  • 2012 – Kujawiaki Directors: Jan Sejda, Christine Marchewka-Pawlowski, Larry Kozlowski,
    Regina Jaworski, and Ron Galasinski
  • 2009 – Tim Wise and Walter Smietana
  • 2007 – Rose Matejczyk, Josephine Halluch, Evelyn Stillwagon and Elizabeth Jenkins
  • 2005 – AJ Wolanin, Rose Smith and Gail Dolzenko
  • 2001 – Dean Ilsevich, Blair Matejczyk, Coach Halluch

Award Nomination

[forminator_form id="3656"]

The book Alliance College 1912-2012 Sto Lat History can be purchased for $25. Checks should be made payable to ACAAF and mailed to the address above.

Scroll to Top